You are here

Abuja (FCT)

This is the Abuja (FCT) Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1
Region 1Abuja (FCT)
‹ previousAbia
next ›Adamawa
Which sub-regions are included in Abuja (FCT)? Here's the list of sub-regions in Abuja (FCT).
Region1 Region2
Abuja (FCT) Abaji
Abuja (FCT) Abuja
Abuja (FCT) Amac
Abuja (FCT) Bwari
Abuja (FCT) Gwaywalada
Abuja (FCT) Karshi
Abuja (FCT) Kuje
Abuja (FCT) Kwali
Envelope Example
Nigeria Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: nga.pdf . (English)


I need the Nigeria postcode for online payment

Add new comment