You are here


This is the Kano Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1
Region 1Kano
‹ previousKaduna
next ›katsina
Which sub-regions are included in Kano? Here's the list of sub-regions in Kano.
Region1 Region2
Kano Ajingi
Kano Albasu
Kano Bagwai
Kano Bebeji
Kano Bichi
Kano Bunkure
Kano Danbatta
Kano Dawakin Kudu
Kano Dawakin Tofa
Kano Doguwa
Kano Gabasawa
Kano Garko
Kano Garun Malam
Kano Gaya
Kano Gezawa
Kano Gwale-Dala
Kano Gwarzo
Kano Kabo
Kano Karaye
Kano Kibiya
Envelope Example
Nigeria Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: nga.pdf . (English)

Add new comment