You are here


This is the Lagos Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1

Which sub-regions are included in Lagos? Here's the list of sub-regions in Lagos.
Region1 Region2
Lagos Ajeromi ifelodun
Lagos Amuwo odofin
Lagos Badagry
Lagos Epe
Lagos Ibeju
Lagos Ikorodu
Lagos Kekki
Lagos Lagos
Envelope Example
Nigeria Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: nga.pdf . (English)

Add new comment